Codes Now UPDATED!!

Hi Weevils!

For the last few weeks, loads of weevils (and I mean loads) have been saying to me: “sponggoo, this code doesn’t work on the ‘Codes’ page” this and “sponggoo, this code doesn’t work on the ‘Codes’ page” that. Well, today, I went through EVERY code on the ‘Codes’ page (which is why in was ‘Under Construction’ for a few hours). Now, that took a long time! Anyway, I just finished and every code that had expired or wasn’t spelled properly etc etc is now fixed and the ‘Codes’ page is a LOT better! (but you never know, I may have missed one or two so keep your eyes peeled! NOT LITERALLY!!!) I hope you find the ‘Codes’ page much more helpful and I will get more positive comments as it is the most popular page on this blog. (FACT).

Oh, I almost forgot to say that I may be updating a few pages in the future, so keep your eyes peeled (NOT LITERALLY) and I hope you find these changed helpful!

Happy Weeviling!

-sponggoo5000

Please like, share or re-blog this post!

All rights reserved

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , by sponggoo5000. Bookmark the permalink.

About sponggoo5000

Hi weevils! I am the kind, reliable blogger who is a level 66 and usually found in Grime! I have created the wonderful Bin Weevils Blog, A World Of Bin Weevils, please visit it! I am also an author on Weevily World (among about 20 others!) Becuase I'm so busy blogging, I don't go on Bin Weevils very much. However, if you see me on Bin Weevils, please say hello as I am very nice! I am not a tycoon and have a Bin Pet called Zack. If you need help with anything on Bin weevils, ask me at sponggoo5000.helpbinweevils@gmail.com (WARNING: I may not be able to help with everything) I have written a weekly magazine called ‘sponggoo5000 news’ If you see it, please read it (although I don't make any new issues any more)! I also can do loads of edits (the previews are on my blog) and if you want one, email me! I know how to do every glitch there is on Bin Weevils, and if you would like instructions, I am happy to give them out.

17 thoughts on “Codes Now UPDATED!!

  1. do u also have an account called sponggoo6782 or somthing like that if u do i saw u !!!im called maia1292 add me plz!

  2. DOSH CODES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

